Skip to main content



March 8 Webinar: Developing Cold-Hardy Grapes

The Northern Grapes Project Webinar Series “Developing Cold-Hardy Grapes: The Trials and Tribulations of Breeding Grapes for the Northern Continental U.S.”              Harlene Hatterman-Valenti            Matthew Clark Tuesday, March 8th, 2016 12:00 Noon Eastern (11:00 am Central) 7:00 pm Eastern (6:00 pm Central) Join Harlene Hatterman-Valenti of North Dakota State […]

Through Feb 29: Help us Evaluate the Northern Grapes Project

Dear Northern Grape growers, winemakers and winery owners: Click on survey link:  https://umn.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_85JEKHqlD2Pk9zT We need your help in evaluating the Northern Grapes Project. Over the past five years I’ve had the privilege of being Project Director for the Northern Grapes Project. With funding from the USDA and support from 23 grower and winery associations across […]