The Team

Current EVADE Team Members:

  • Dr. Sandeep Sharma (Post Doctoral Research Associate; Cercospora beticola biology)
  • Adrienne Gorny (Graduate Student; root-knot nematode)
  • Eric Branch (Graduate Student; Rhizoctonia root rot in table beet)
  • Carol Bowden (Technician)
  • Sean Murphy (Technician)
  • Audrey Klein (Technician also with Hay Program)
  • Nicolette Nault (Summer Research Intern)
  • Christopher Rivera Torres (Cornell AgriTech Summer Scholar)

Comments are closed