Skip to main content

Award Winners

2016 National Award Winners for NEAFCS NYA


Barbara Henza, CCE Cortland County (left) receives the Continued Excellence Award



Keith Tidball, Director of EDEN (left) and Moira Tidball, CCE Seneca County (right) receive the Program Excellence Through Research award.


Click for the Historical Record of Distinguished Service Award and Continued Excellence Recipients