ASME Executive Board Members Fall 2013/Spring 2014

Here is the latest ASME Executive Board Member roster.¬† Thank you, in advance, to those MechE’s, for contributing their time to enhance your student experience.

President: Jeffry Lew

Vice President: Henry Ekwaro-Osire

Corporate Relations Chair / Webmaster: Nikhil Lal

Newsletter Editor: Charles Zhang

Newsletter Editor: Noah Kantro

Treasurer: Jason Flahie

Secretary: Oliver Kliewe

Social Chair: Peter Ingato

Outreach Chair: Stephanie Locks

Faculty Advisor: Professor Wolfgang Sachse

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply