Contratulations to NSF fellowship and honorable mention winners!

colleagues- please join me in congratulating:


lara backer

jordan chipka

bryan peele

nate rogers

ilse van meerbeek


for winning NSF fellowships!  also join me in congratulating:


perry schein

matt sheen


for winning NSF honorable mentions.


apologies for any errors or omissions in these lists.

Leave a Reply