SPONSORS
PetSmart Charities
Royal Canin
Banfield Pet Hospital
Mixlab
Best Pet Rx
TeleTails Digital Vet Care

COMPANY/BUSINESS DONORS
Hudson Valley Herpetological – http://www.hudsonvalleyherps.com/
Mini Vet Guide by Dr. Gerardo Poli – https://minivetguide.com/
SurgiReal – https://surgireal.com/
BeneFIT Medical Apparel – https://benefitmedical.com/
Dog + Bone – https://dogplusbone.com/
Medelita – https://www.medelita.com/
Inkopious – https://inkopious.com/
Arnold & Henry – https://arnoldandhenry.com/
K9 Sport Sack – https://www.k9sportsack.com/
The Farmer’s Dog – https://www.thefarmersdog.com/
K9 Ballistics – https://k9ballistics.com/
Prof. Doggo – https://profdoggo.com/
Zen Den Pets – https://zendenpets.com/
The Suture Buddy – https://www.thesuturebuddy.com/
Create With Caitlin – https://www.etsy.com/shop/createwithcaitlin
Innovet Pet Products – https://www.innovetpet.com/
Puglife Harness – https://puglifeharness.com/
Healing Hands Scrubs – https://www.healinghandsscrubs.com/
Skoon: All Natural Cat Litter – https://skooncatlitter.com/
Fetching Fields – https://fetchingfields.com/
Pawscout – https://pawscout.com/
Merck Manuals – https://www.merckmanuals.com/
Sofee and Co. – https://sofeeco.com/
Bow Wow Labs – https://bowwowlabs.com/
Best Bully Sticks – https://www.bestbullysticks.com/
Blue Buffalo – https://bluebuffalo.com/
Hill’s Pet Nutrition – https://www.hillspet.com/
Nestle Purina – https://www.purina.com/
Chewy – https://www.chewy.com/
VIN –  https://www.vin.com/vin/
Nutramax – https://www.nutramaxstore.com/
Idexx – https://www.idexx.com/en/
Covetrus – https://covetrus.com/
VCA Animal Hospital –  https://vcahospitals.com/  
New York State Veterinary Medical Society – https://vets.nysvms.org/home
Nuances of Nature Company – https://www.etsy.com/shop/nuancesofnatureco/
State Theatre – http://www.theatreithaca.org/
One World Market – http://www.owmithaca.com/
Sunny Days Of Ithaca – https://sunnydaysny.com/
Satori – http://satoridayspasalon.com/
New Dehli Diamonds Indian Restaurant – http://newdelhidiamondsny.com/
Home Green Home – http://www.homegreenhome.com/
Baker’s Acres of North Lansing – http://bakersacres.net/
Ned’s Pizza – http://nedspizzany.com/
The Antlers Restaurant – http://www.antlersrestaurant.com/
Ithaca Area Ultimate Alliance – https://iaua.com/
The Coal Yard Cafe –  https://www.thecoalyardcafe.com/
Vestal Veterinary Hospital – http://www.vestalvet.com/
Eastern Mountain Sports – https://www.ems.com/store-details?StoreID=129
Island Health and Fitness – http://www.islandhealthfitness.com/
American Crafts by Robbie Dein – https://myamericancrafts.com/
Frame Shop of Ithaca –
http://www.theframeshopithaca.com/
Palentological Research Institution – https://www.priweb.org/index.php
Sciencenter – http://www.sciencenter.org/
RASA Spa – https://www.rasaspa.com/
East Hill Car Wash – http://www.easthillcarwash.com/
The Cornell Store – https://www.cornellstore.com/
Mansour Jewelers – https://www.mansourjewelers.com/
Handwork, Ithaca’s Artisan Cooperative – https://www.handwork.coop/
Highland Farms Boarding Kennel and Store– https://www.highlandfarmskennel.com
Cornell Recreation Connection Bus – https://www.goswarthout.com/
Waffle Frolic – http://www.wafflefrolic.com/
Wine and Design Ithaca – https://www.wineanddesign.com/locations/ithaca
The Cornell Lab of Ornithology – https://www.birds.cornell.edu/home/
Tops – https://www.topsmarkets.com/
Cornell Orchards – https://cuaes.cals.cornell.edu/farms/cornell-orchards/
Cornell Dairy Bar – https://foodscience.cals.cornell.edu/cornell-dairy/
Gimme Coffee – https://gimmecoffee.com/
American Dining Creations – https://www.adc-us.com/
Yoga Farm – https://www.yogafarm.us/
Six Mile Creek Winery – https://sixmilecreek.com/
GreenStar – https://greenstar.coop/
Kitchen Theatre Company – https://www.kitchentheatre.org/

FACULTY/STAFF DONORS
Dr. Katherine Edmondson
, Assistant Dean for Students and Instruction
Dr. Mark Roberson, Department of Biomedical Sciences
Dr. Andrew Miller, Department of Biomedical Sciences
Dr. Kevin Cummings, Department of Population Medicine and Diagnostic Sciences
Dr. Rod Getchell, Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Dr. Ruth Collins, Department of Molecular Medicine
Dr. Allison Miller, Department of Biomedical Sciences and Department of Clinical Sciences
Dr. John Hermanson, Department of Biomedical Sciences
Dr. Blake Nguyen, Department of Population Medicine and Diagnostic Sciences
Dr. Kelly Lyboldt, Department of Biomedical Sciences
Dr. Julia Miller, Department of Clinical Sciences
Dr. Carolyn McDaniel, Department of Clinical Sciences
Dr. Susan Fubini, Department of Clinical Sciences and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Dr. Jai Sweet, Senior Director of Student Development and Academic Services
Dr. Dwight Bowman, Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Dr. Linda Mizer, Department of Biomedical Sciences
Dr. Leni Kaplan, Department of Clinical Sciences
Dr. Howard Evans, Professor Emeritus of Anatomy
Dr. Jessica McArt, Department of Population Medicine and Diagnostic Sciences
Dr. Keila Dhondt, Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Dean Loren D. Warnick, Department of Population Medicine and Diagnostic Sciences
Dr. Paul Maza, Department of Biomedical Sciences
Dr. Nita Irby, Department of Clinical Sciences
Dr. Araceli Lucio-Forster, Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Dr. William H. Miller Jr., Professor Emeritus of Medicine
Dr. Belinda Thompson, Department of Population Medicine and Diagnostic Sciences
Dr. Donna Muscarella, Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Steve Kraus, Department of Clinical Sciences – Head of Farrier Services
Pam Schenck, Anatomy Preparator Technician
Leslie Planck, Account Representative
Béline Falzon, Event Manager and Marketing Specialist
Cindy DeCloux, Educational Support Services
Cornell Alumni Association, Cornell University College of Veterinary Medicine
Animal Health Diagnostic Center, Cornell University College of Veterinary Medicine
Cornell University Hospital for Animals, Cornell University College of Veterinary Medicine

STUDENTS/ALUMNI DONORS
Dr. Hailey Quercia ‘19
Lili Becktell ’21
Laci Taylor ‘22
Karuna  Katariwala ‘22
Jillian Yant ‘22
Helen Chen ‘22
Remington Chan ‘22
Benjamin Haar ‘22
Reginald Onyema ‘22